Holiday Calendar

Holiday Calendar


Regular hours for most Orange County offices are 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Monday through Friday.  (Unless there is inclement weather.)

2022

Martin Luther King, Jr’s Birthday

Monday, January 17

Good Friday

Friday, April 15

Memorial Day

Monday, May 30

Juneteenth

Monday, June 20

Independence Day

Monday, July 4

Labor Day

Monday, September 5

Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 24
Friday, November 25

Christmas

Friday, December 23
Monday, December 26
Tuesday, December 27

There are some exceptions - Some departments may offer extended hours and some services have different operating hours. Check for those services on the departmental web site to see if they have special hours.  Emergency services are available 7 days a week, 24 hours a day.